Connect with other organisations across the irrigated agriculture industry


Australian Agriculture on-line

Australian Bureau of Meteorology

Australian Food & Grocery Council

Australian Oilseeds Federation

Australian Wheat Board (AWB)


Coleambally Irrigation

Cotton Research & Development Corporation

Cotton Australia

Cotton Seed Distributors

Citrus Australia Limited


Charles Sturt University (CSU)

Deakin University

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Food and Agriculture Organisation of the United Nations (FAO)

FOSFA International

Goulburn-Murray Water

Grains Research & Development Corporation (GRDC)

Irrigate – Irrigation Industry Information Network

Irrigated Cropping Council (ICC)

Maize Association of Australia

Murrumbidgee Irrigation

Murray Irrigation Limited

National Agricultural Commodities Marketing Association Inc. (NACMA)

National Farmers Federation

National Irrigators Council

National Oilseed Processors Association

National Sunflower Association 

NSW Department of Primary Industries

NSW Irrigators Council

Nuffield Australia Farming Scholars

Oil World

Pacific Seeds


Pulse Australia

Rice Growers Association (RGA)

Riverina Local Land Services

Southern Valleys Cotton Growers Association (SVCGA)

SunRice Australia

Trailblazer Awards 2022

Wine Grapes Marketing Board


Read more

What we do | Our people | Membership